Planning a visit this winter? Click here for holiday hours and information.

User login

Discover your HistorySearch CollectionsBuy or License Photos
Storytelling in the Museum
Storytelling in the Museum

Tuesdays and Fridays from 10:30am–11:15am in the History Clubhouse.

Storytelling programs engage our youngest visitors and their families in historic objects and Museum settings by using traditional and contemporary storybooks. Children will also enjoy a hands-on craft. Each 45-minute session is FREE. This program is recommended for children ages 2–5. 

Kids only (adults welcome with children).

Series:Storytelling in the Museum
When: Friday, October 27 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, October 31 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Friday, November 3 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, November 7 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Friday, November 10 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, November 14 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Friday, November 17 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, November 21 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Friday, December 1 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, December 5 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Friday, December 8 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, December 12 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Friday, December 15 2017 at 10:30 am (past)
Tuesday, December 19 2017 at 10:30 am
Friday, December 22 2017 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, January 2 2018 at 10:30 am
Friday, January 5 2018 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, January 9 2018 at 10:30 am
Where: History Clubhouse
How Much:Free
Exhibit(s): History Clubhouse
Brochure: Storytelling septoctnov.pdf
Bookmark and Share