User login

Discovery ToursYouTubeMobile
Meeting Dates

All regular meetings of the Missouri Historical Society Board of Trustees, the Missouri History Museum Subdistrict Commission and the Soldiers Memorial Commission are open to the public. St. Louis City and County residents are welcome to attend and listen in. To maintain productivity at these meetings, there is not always time for comments or questions from visitors. If you have questions or concerns, please contact the Museum at info@mohistory.org.

Public Meetings

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Shaughnessy Conference Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Shaughnessy Conference Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Missouri History Museum - LRC Conference Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - ATT Multipurpose Room
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Missouri History Museum - OFFSITE - please speak with A/V Coordinator ASAP
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Millstone Classroom
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Shaughnessy Conference Room
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Missouri History Museum - OFFSITE - please speak with A/V Coordinator ASAP
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Shaughnessy Conference Room
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Missouri History Museum - LRC Conference Room
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Missouri History Museum - Laclede Gas Dining Room
Bookmark and Share