Exhibit-Related Events

Saturday April 22, 2017

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Friday April 28, 2017

  • Friday April 28, 2017

    The past 100 years have seen many successes and challenges in the pursuit of equality and justice for women. For the final concert of its 24th season, CHARIS will explore four...

Saturday April 29, 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

  • Sunday April 30, 2017

    Dr. Gerald Perschbacher offers this look at the advance of the American automobile from its inception up through the 1960s. Audience participation is encouraged.

  • Sunday April 30, 2017

    Andy Cross, a scenic artist at the Municipal Theatre Association of St. Louis for more than 30 years, will discuss the goals and process he used to create the murals and classic-...

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • Tuesday May 2, 2017

    View the 1940 classic film starring Henry Fonda. Following the movie, stay for a discussion about Opera Theatre of Saint Louis’s adaptation, led by composer Ricky Ian Gordon.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • Thursday May 4, 2017

    Member Morning Tours give Museum members a behind-the-scenes look at our newest exhibitions led by a Museum curator.

    Our May tours focus on our new exhibition, ...

  • Thursday May 4, 2017

    Member Morning Tours give Museum members a behind-the-scenes look at our newest exhibitions led by a Museum curator.

    Our May tours focus on our new exhibition, ...

Saturday May 6, 2017

Wednesday May 10, 2017

  • Wednesday May 10, 2017

    St. Louis Community College education class led by Ron Elz. Located on the Museum's Lower Level. This event is free, but reservations are required. Call St...

Thursday May 11, 2017

  • Thursday May 11, 2017

    This panel program will explore the role women have played, and continue to play, in activist movements. We’ll take a look at some women from the past and present who have directed their time,...

Bookmark and Share