Exhibit-Related Events

Thursday February 23, 2017

  • Thursday February 23, 2017

    This Missouri History Museum production brings to life some of Route 66’s biggest stories and best-kept secrets, all while telling Missouri’s unique story of the Mother Road. Q&A sessions...

Tuesday February 28, 2017

  • Tuesday February 28, 2017

    This short play tells the story of one mother’s experiences on the
    Mother Road.

Thursday March 2, 2017

Tuesday March 7, 2017

Wednesday March 8, 2017

Saturday March 11, 2017

Sunday March 12, 2017

Monday March 13, 2017

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Saturday March 18, 2017

Monday March 20, 2017

  • Monday March 20, 2017

    Dr. Howard C. Stevenson, a Constance E. Clayton professor of Urban Education at the University of Pennsylvania and author of Promoting Racial Literacy in Schools:...

Tuesday March 21, 2017

Wednesday March 22, 2017

Thursday March 23, 2017

  • Thursday March 23, 2017

    The Grapes of Wrath is one of the most iconic novels about the American Dream and the promise of the open road. Over the decades, its story has been transformed for the film and for the...

Bookmark and Share