Lectures

Saturday November 22, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday January 6, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Tuesday February 3, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Sunday February 22, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Bookmark and Share
William wells brownriot from wrongprofessional friends trivia nightcharis presents bon voyage