Lectures

Thursday August 6, 2015

Friday August 7, 2015

Saturday August 8, 2015

Sunday August 9, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Tuesday September 1, 2015

Wednesday September 2, 2015

Thursday September 3, 2015

Thursday September 10, 2015

Monday September 14, 2015

Wednesday September 16, 2015

Thursday September 17, 2015

Monday September 21, 2015

Thursday September 24, 2015

Monday September 28, 2015

Wednesday September 30, 2015

Sunday October 4, 2015

Tuesday October 6, 2015

Wednesday October 7, 2015

Thursday October 8, 2015

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Wednesday October 14, 2015

Tuesday October 20, 2015

Wednesday October 21, 2015

Thursday October 22, 2015

Sunday October 25, 2015

Monday October 26, 2015

Tuesday October 27, 2015

Saturday October 31, 2015

Sunday November 1, 2015

Monday November 2, 2015

Tuesday November 3, 2015

Wednesday November 4, 2015

Thursday November 5, 2015

Tuesday November 10, 2015

Wednesday November 11, 2015

Thursday November 12, 2015

Sunday November 15, 2015

Tuesday November 17, 2015

Wednesday November 18, 2015

Bookmark and Share
lectures from the jim crow museumdt school of thoughtdrinking up compton and drys st louismusic of the degenerates