Lectures

Sunday July 31, 2016

Monday August 1, 2016

Tuesday August 2, 2016

Tuesday August 9, 2016

Wednesday August 10, 2016

Saturday August 13, 2016

Tuesday August 16, 2016

Wednesday August 17, 2016

Saturday August 20, 2016

Sunday August 21, 2016

Tuesday August 23, 2016

Monday August 29, 2016

Tuesday August 30, 2016

Wednesday August 31, 2016

Tuesday September 6, 2016

Wednesday September 7, 2016

Monday September 12, 2016

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Wednesday September 14, 2016

Saturday September 17, 2016

Sunday September 18, 2016

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Wednesday September 21, 2016

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Sunday October 2, 2016

Tuesday October 4, 2016

Wednesday October 5, 2016

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Wednesday October 12, 2016

Saturday October 15, 2016

Sunday October 16, 2016

Monday October 17, 2016

Wednesday October 19, 2016

Thursday October 20, 2016

Sunday October 23, 2016

Tuesday October 25, 2016

Wednesday October 26, 2016

Sunday October 30, 2016

Tuesday November 1, 2016

Thursday November 3, 2016

Tuesday November 8, 2016

Wednesday November 9, 2016

Sunday November 13, 2016

Monday November 14, 2016

Tuesday November 15, 2016

Wednesday November 16, 2016

Thursday November 17, 2016

Saturday November 19, 2016

Sunday November 20, 2016

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Monday November 28, 2016

Bookmark and Share